## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE'S OF ADINATH TEXTILES LIMITED

## A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.	DIN NUMBER	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CATEGORY OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1.	09733167	Ravinder Kumar	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	07706647	Priya Begana	Independent Director	Member
3.	00157646	Krishan Sethi	Independent Director	Member

## **B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Sr.	DIN NUMBER	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CATEGORY OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
1.	09733167	Ravinder Kumar	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	07706647	Priya Begana	Independent Director	Member
3.	00157646	Krishan Sethi	Independent Director	Member

## C. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	DIN NUMBER	NAME OF COMMITTEE	CATEGORY OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION IN
		MEMBERS		COMMITTEE
1.	09733167	Ravinder Kumar	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	00002668	Rajneesh Oswal	Executive Director	Member
3.	00002678	Vishal Oswal	Executive Director	Member
4.	07706647	Priya Begana	Independent Director	Member